Integrated 1 Homework (1st period)

Chapter 7 Homework

Tuesday, January 10 - Lesson 7.1.1 #7-11
Wednesday, January 11 -Lesson 7.1.2 #20-25
Thursday, January 12 - Lesson 7.1.2 #26-30
Friday, January 13 - Lesson 7.1.3 #36 - 40

Monday, January 17 - No School
Tuesday, January 18 - No School Snow Day
Wednesday, January 19 -Lesson 7.1.4 #46-51 Due Friday
Thursday, January 20 -  Chapter 6 Test
Friday, January 21 - Lesson 7.1.5 #59 - 60 and 62- 64

Monday, January 24 - Lesson 7.1.6 #68-72
Tuesday, January 25 - Lesson 7.1.7 #79-81 and 83
Wednesday, January 26 -None
Thursday, January 27 - Lesson 7.2.1 #87-92
Friday, January 28 - Lesson 7.2.2 #99-102, 104

Monday, January 31 - Lesson 7.2.3 #106 - 110
Tuesday, February 1 -Closure #111-121
Wednesday, February 2 -  Team Test 7

Wednesday, February 9 - Individual Test 7

Chapter 6 Homework

Wednesday, December 8 - Lesson 6.1.1 #7-12
Thursday, December 9 - Lesson 6.1.2 #15-20
Friday, December 10 - Lesson 6.1.3 #25 - 30

Monday, December 13 -  #38-43
Tuesday, December 14 -  None
Wednesday, December 15 -Chapter 5 Individual Test
Thursday, December 16 - Finish classwork as needed
Friday, December 17 -  Lesson 6.3.1 #84-89

Monday, December 20 -  Lesson 6.3.2 #95-100
Tuesday, December 21 -  None

Monday, January 3  - Lesson 6.3.3 #106-110
Tuesday, January 4 -  Lesson 6.4.1 #116-120
Wednesday, January 5 - Lesson 6.4.2 #134-139
Thursday, January 6 - Lesson 6.4.2 #140 - 145
Friday, January 7 -  Chapter 6 Closure #146-154

Monday, January 10 - Chapter 6 Team Test

Wednesday, January 19 - Chapter 6 Individual Test

Chapter 5 Homework
Monday, November 8 - Chapter 4 Team Test
Tuesday, November 9  - Lesson 5.1.1 #6-11
Wednesday, November 10 - Lesson 5.1.1 #`12-17
Thursday, November 11 -  Veterans Day Activity
Friday, November 12 - Lesson 5.1.2 #22-27

Monday, November 15 - Lesson 5.1.3 #35-40 Due Wednesday November 17
Tuesday, November 9  -Chapter 4 Individual Test
Wednesday, November 10 - Lesson 5.2.1 #45-50
Thursday, November 11 - Lesson 5.2.1 #51-56
Friday, November 12 - Lesson 5.2.2 #66-71

Monday, November 22 -Lesson 5.2.3 #77-82
Tuesday, November 9  - Lesson 5.3.1 #86-91
Wednesday, November 10 - None
Thursday, November 11 -  Thanksgiving
Friday, November 12 -  No School

Monday, November 29 - No School
Tuesday, November 30 - Lesson 5.3.2 #102-107
Wednesday, December 1 - Lesson 5.3.2 #108-113
Thursday, December 2 -  Lesson 5.3.3 #120-125
Friday, December 3 - Chapter 5 Closure #126-136

Monday, December 6 -  Chapter 5 Team Test

Tuesday, December 14 -  Chapter 5 Individual Test -Moved to Wednesday, December 15

 

Chapter 4 Homework
Thursday, October 21  - Lesson 4.1.1 #4-9
Friday, October 22 - Lesson 4.1.2 #17-22

Monday, October 25 - Lesson 4.1.3 #25-30
Tuesday, October 26  - Lesson 4.1.4 #36-41
Wednesday, October 27 - Chapter 3 Ind. Test
Thursday, October 28 -  Lesson 4.1.4 #42-47
Friday, October 29 - Lesson 4.2.1 #56-61

Monday, November 1 - Lesson 4.2.1 #62-67
Tuesday, November 2  - Lesson 4.2.2 #74-79
Wednesday, November 3 -  Lesson 4.2.3 #86-91
Thursday, November 4 - Lesson 4.2.4 #98- 103
Friday, November 5 -  Chapter 4 Closure #104 - 110

Monday, November 8 -  Chapter 4 Team Test

Tuesday, November 16 - Chapter 4 Indv. Test

Chapter 3 Homework

Tuesday, September 28 - Lesson 3.1.1 #8-13
Wednesday, September 29 - Lesson 3.1.2 #19-24
Thursday, September 30  - Lesson 3.1.3 #32-37
Friday, October 1  - Lesson 3.1.4 #45-50

Monday, October 4 - Lesson 3.1.5 #55-60 - Due Wednesday
Tuesday, October 5  - Chapter 2 Test
Wednesday, October 6 -  Lesson 3.1.6 #67-72
Thursday, October 7 -  Lesson 3.2.1 #77-82
Friday, October 8  - No School

Monday, October 11 - Lesson 3.2.2 #90-95
Tuesday, October 12 - Lesson 3.2.3 #101-106
Wednesday, October 13 -  Lesson 3.3.1 #114-119
Thursday, October 14 -  Lesson 3.3.2 #126 - 131
Friday, October 15  - Lesson 3.3.3 # 136 - 141

Monday, October 18 - Closure #142-149
Tuesday, October 19  - None
Wednesday, October 20 - Chapter 3 Team Test
Wednesday, October 27 -  Individual Test

 

Chapter 2 Homework

Tuesday, September 7- Lesson 2.1.1 #6-10
Wednesday,September 8 -  Lesson 2.1.2 #18-22
Thursday,September 9 -Lesson 2.1.3 #30-34
Friday, September 10 -Lesson 2.1.4 #40 -44

Monday, September 13 - Lesson 2.2.1 #47-51
Tuesday, September 14 - Lesson 2.2.2 #58 - 62
Wednesday, September 15 - Lesson 2.2.2 #63-67 
Thursday, September 16 - Lesson 2.2.3 #71-75
Friday, September 17  -Lesson 2.2.4 #82-86

Monday, September 20 -Lesson 2.3.1 #94-98
Tuesday, September 21 - Lesson 2.3.2 #102, 104-106
Wednesday, September 22 - Lesson 2.3.3 #108-112
Thursday, September 23 - Chapter 2 Closure #113-123
Friday, September 24 - No School 

Monday, September 27 - Chapter 2 Team Test
 

Tuesday, October 5 -  Chapter 2 Individual Test

Wednesday, September 1 -  First Day of School
Thursday,September 2  - Will be taking a pre-test to see what we know!  No need to study!
Friday, September 3  -STAR Test in class