Administration

Last Updated: 9/1/2021 8:07 PM

Superintendent  - Andrew Hawkins                                                      Treasurer - Connie Baldwin

hawkins@roversk12.org                                                                          baldwin@roversk12.org

330-325-9911                                                                                            330-325-9911

 

Director of Teaching and Learning - Robert Campbell                        Director of Special Services  - Marcy Spence

campbell@roversk12.org                                                                          mspence@roversk12.org  

330-325-2014                                                                                              330-325-4144

 

High School Principal - Dakota Berg                                                       Director of Athletics - Keith Waesch 

berg@roversk12.org                                                                                  waesch@roversk12.org 

330-325-7911                                                                                              330-325-2006

 

Middle School Principal - Jim Conley                                                     Director of Transportation - Kimberly Isaman

conley@roversk12.org                                                                               isaman@roversk12.org

330-325-9956                                                                                              330-325-0189

 

Director of Facilities - Alan Marzec                                                          Director of Food Services - Peggy Shewell

marzec@roversk12.org                                                                               shewell@roversk12.org

330-325-0189                                                                                               330-325-4139

 

Elementary School Principal - Jeff Turner

turner@roversk12.org

330-325-7971