Administration

Superintendent - Andrew Hawkins                            Treasurer - Connie Baldwin                                  

hawkins@roversk12.org                                                baldwin@roversk12.org

330-325-9911                                                                 330-325-9911

 

Assistant Superintendent - Terri Hrina-Treharn        Special Services Director/School Psychologist - Lynn Fatica

treharn@roversk12.org                                                 fatica@roversk12.org

330-325-2014                                                               330-325-4144

 

High School Principal - Jim Conley                            Athletic Director - Keith Waesch 

conley@roversk12.org                                                  waesch@roversk12.org 

330-325-7911                                                                 330-325-2006

 

Middle School Principal - Robert Campbell              Director of Transportation, Buildings and Grounds - Matt Collins

campbell@roversk12.org                                             collins@roversk12.org

330-325-9956                                                              330-325-0189

 

Elementary School Principal - Jeff Turner                 Director of Food Services - Peggy Shewell

turner@roversk12.org                                                   shewell@roversk12.org

330-325-7971                                                                330-325-4139